Image

Van links naar rechts:

Staand - Hendrik De Vleeschouwer (N-VA), Peggy Somers (N-VA), Dirk Hermans (proKA), Ken Keuleers (N-VA), Else Van den Broeck (proKA), Chris Reniers (CD&V), Sonja Thielemans (N-VA), Ria De Vos (CD&V), Ann Van Rompaey (CD&V), Dirk Robberechts (proKA), Ilse Rymenants (Groen), Jos Thomas (CD&V), Siebe Ruykens (algemeen directeur), Geert Van de Voorde (N-VA), Bruno Keuleers (Groen), Mathias Diricx (CD&V), Edward De Wit (CD&V)

Zittend - David Hermans (N-VA), Hilde De Keersmaeker (N-VA), Renaat Huysmans (N-VA), Lena Ghysels (N-VA), Lise Van Delm (Groen) wordt vervangen door Yves Rousseaux (Groen)

 

Voorzitter gemeenteraad

 Bruno Keuleers (Groen)

 Mechelseweg 53

 0478 75 21 57

 bruno.keuleers@skynet.be

 

Leden Gemeenteraad Kapelle-op-den-Bos

 Renaat Huysmans (N-VA)

 Londerzeelseweg 40

 015 71 90 06

 renaat.huysmans@kapelle-op-den-bos.be

 

 Lena Ghysels (N-VA)

 Londerzeelseweg 11

 0495 18 29 17

 lena.ghysels@kapelle-op-den-bos.be

 

 Geert Van de Voorde (N-VA)

 Katshoevestraat 8

 0474 56 35 84

 geert.vandevoorde@kapelle-op-den-bos.be

 

 Hilde De Keersmaeker (N-VA)

 Oudemanstraat 4

 0474 56 35 93

 hilde.dekeersmaeker@kapelle-op-den-bos.be

 

 Ilse Rymenants (Groen)

 Oxdonkstraat 1

 0474 56 35 95

 Ilse.rymenants@kapelle-op-den-bos.be

 

 Sonja Thielemans (N-VA)

 Paddegatstraat 75

 

 Ken Keuleers (N-VA)

 Oudstrijdersstraat 34

 

 Hendrik De Vleeschouwer (N-VA)

 Hombeekseweg 18 B8

015 71 03 43  0475 34 10 09

 hendrik.dv@skynet.be

 

 Peggy Somers (N-VA)

 A.Rodenbachlaan 19

 peggy.b.somers@hotmail.com

 

 David Hermans (N-VA)

 Marktplein 16

 david-hermans@telenet.be

 

 Yves Rousseaux (Groen)

Brandhofstraat 25 

015 71 38 78 

0486 48 07 45

rousseaux.yves@gmail.com

       

 

 Edward De Wit (CD&V)

 Pastoriestraat 31

 0471 23 61 67

 edward.de.wit@telenet.be

 

 Jos Thomas (CD&V)

 Molenstraat 58a

 0497 73 55 39

 josthomas@skynet.be

 

 Mathias Diricx (CD&V)

 Grotstraat 36

 0484 27 72 20

 mathiasdiricx@hotmail.com

 

 Ria Devos (CD&V)

 Hogerheistraat 128

 

 Ann Van Rompaey (CD&V)

 Oxdonkstraat 151

 0495 41 22 49

 annvanrompaey@pandora.be

 

 Chris Reniers  (CD&V)

 Mechelseweg 126

 

 Else Vanden Broeck (proKA)

 Schoolstraat 57

 0487 48 29 98

 else.vanden.broeck@telenet.be

 

 Dirk Hermans (proKA)

 Zetselstraat 16

 0486 03 06 80

 hermans-dirk@telenet.be

 

 Dirk Robberechts (proKA)

 Jan Van Eyckstraat 7

 0496 5921 23

 robberechts.joostens@scarlet.be

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BijlageGrootte
Contactgegevens gemeenteraadsleden.docx14.43 KB
Contactgegevens gemeenteraadsleden met foto.docx1.45 MB
Copyright Gemeente Kapelle-op-den-bos | Marktplein 29, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-bos | T. 015 71 32 71 | F. 015 71 37 25 | E. info@kapelle-op-den-bos.be